dance centre / china dance development / beijing dance festival
Beijing Dance Festival

The Beijing Dance Festival is one of the biggest celebration of dance in Beijing and among cities in China with more than 300 dance artists, over 200 dance students and more than 5000 audience attendance congregate in Beijing every summer.  These participants come from cities throughout China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, as well as across the world from North & Central America, Europe, Africa, and Asia.

The Beijing Dance Festival is co-presented by BeijingDance/LDTX, Hong Kong City Contemporary Dance Company (CCDC) China Dance Development and Beijing TianQiao Performing Arts Center.  The annual Beijing Dance Festival began in 2008 as a one-week festivity alternatingly focus between international and Chinese artists.  Since 2012, the Festival had combined both international and Chinese artists and expanded to become of two-weeks duration.

The two-week Beijing Dance Festival is composed of two parts: First part as an Educational Week followed by second as Performance Week.  The educational week includes an intensive six-day Dance Camp taught by an international faculty.  The performance week composes of three modules: Focus presenting full evening productions; Springboard showcasing works that are more edgy and daring; and Youth Dance Marathon (YDM) offering an open platform especially catered for young choreographer to showcase his/her original works.

 

July 19 to 31: 2018 Beijing Dance Festival
    July 20 to 26: Education Week
    – Camp (Registration on 19th)
    July 27 to 31: Performance Week
    – Focus (opening performance on 26th), Springboard, Youth Dance Marathon, Masterclass

 

 
 
china dance development

    Beijing Dance Festival

    For more details for the dance camp and performances, please visit the festival website

    Beijing Dance Festival Website >>

     
    Sign Up
    ENews and Special Offers



    Interested in : Performances / events
    Dance Courses

     
     
    Follow CCDC
    Follow Dance Centre

    See Full Contact Information   >>

舞蹈中心 / 中國舞蹈發展計劃 / 北京舞蹈雙周
北京舞蹈雙周

「北京舞蹈双周」是国内极具规模的现代舞盛事。每年夏天迎来300多位舞蹈艺术家,200多位舞蹈学生,以及超过5000观众人次参与其中。他们分别来自全国各省市、港澳台地区,以及美洲、欧洲、非洲及亚洲等各国。

北京舞蹈双周由北京雷动天下现代舞团和香港城市当代舞蹈团中国舞蹈发展计划及北京天桥艺术中心联合主办。北京舞蹈双周缘起于2008年,原为期一周的活动,轮番举办国际或全国性舞蹈展演;自2012年起,此活动扩展至两周。

北京舞蹈双周的第一周为「教学周」,第二周分为「展演周」: 教学周包括一个为期六天、非常国际化的导师教学「舞蹈营」。展演周则为三个不同的演出平台的展示:「焦点舞台」上演国内外舞团的大型节目、「另类平台」展演大胆创新或具实验性的国内外节目、「青年舞展」则提供一个专为青年新锐编舞打造发表原创作品的开放式平台。

 

7月19至31日:2018 北京舞蹈双周

   7月20至26日:教学周 - 舞蹈营(19号注册)

   7月27至31日:展演周 - 焦点舞台(26日晚开幕)、另类平台、青年舞展、大师班

 
 
中國舞蹈發展

    北京舞蹈雙週

    北京舞蹈雙週於2018年7月19-31日舉行,包括國際舞蹈營及香港舞蹈日等展演。

    北京舞蹈雙週網頁 >>

     
    加入通訊名單
    收取我們的最新消息



    欲收的資訊: 演出及節目資訊
    課程資訊

     
     
    追蹤舞團動態
    追蹤舞蹈中心動態

    聯絡舞團  >>