the company / the artists / dancers
  • Ivan CHAN
    >>

    Born in Hong Kong, Ivan Chan graduated from The Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts in 2012 majoring in contemporary dance. During his study, he was awarded several scholarships and also toured overseas with the Academy. He has worked with a number of emerging choreographers, arts organisations and has performed in a range of dance performances. Recent choreography includes Inconnu in 2016 Dancers’ Homework, Aurora in 2017 Dancers’ Homework, Voyage in 2019 Dancers' HomeworkUnequal in E-side's Imagination BoomNaked as I Came for Beijing Dance Festival and the full-length work Not Yet / To Forget was invited to perform at the CityU Arts Festival 2015 and Sibu International Dance Festival 2016. Chan joined CCDC in 2012 and returned in 2014.

  • Yijie CHEN
    >>
    Yijie Chen graduated from Guangzhou Art School in 2014, majoring in Chinese dance. She studied Chinese classic dance and Chinese folk dance. She joined Guangdong Modern Dance Company in the same year. During that period, she has worked with lots of choreographers and art organisations. She has performed in many dance performances including Beyond Calligraphy, Sumeru, Tiny, The Hour We Knew Nothing Of Each Other, Expressions of Dance: When did We Become Contemporary, Salty Roast Crane and Point One. Yijie joined CCDC in 2019.
  • Min HE
    >>
    He Min was the lead dancer of Guangdong Modern Dance Company. He has worked with lots of famous dance artists and art organisations. During that period, he has participated in numerous international dance festivals, including Brisbane Festival, China Night (in Berlin,China), Edinburgh Art Festival. Recent chorography includes I Do Believe, Losing Control, 28, Scar. He was invited to perform duet selections from Point One in the opening ceremony of 2016 Auckland Economy Summit in Auckland, California and 11th Chinese Best Dance reporting performances in 2016. He joined CCDC in 2019.

  • Felix KE
    >>

    Felix Ke graduated from the Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts in 2010 and Taipei National University of the Arts in 2016 (Master of Fine Arts). He worked with Unlock Dance Plaza and WCDance. He also worked with renowned choreographers including Zhang Xiao-xiong, Yang Ming-lung and Heather Myers. As a choreographer, Ke has created AnonymousV, Last body and Finding Uncertain. He joined CCDC in 2017.

  • Bobo LAI
    >>
    After graduating from The Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts in 2008, Bobo Lai joined the Guangdong Modern Dance Company (GMDC) as a fulltime dancer after working a year as a freelance dancer. Her early performances at GMDC including works by renowned choreographers, such as Liu Qi’s Upon Calligraphy and Sang Jijia’s Sticks. She also showcased her own works One Plus One Ant and X -85213 at GMDC. She joined CCDC in 2015.
  • Peggy LAM
    >>

    Born in Hong Kong, Lam was the member of CCDC's Scholarship Class and dancer of CCDC's youth dance ensemble “Young Sky” and “WuDaoQingNian”. She has performed widely with various professional dance companies. During her study at the Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts majoring in Modern Dance, she received several scholarships and toured overseas with the Academy. She graduated from the Academy in 2007 and joined CCDC in the same year. She has co-choreographed Grand Opening and Past, Present, Future with WDQN alumni. In 2014, she presented her choreographic work Picture Triangle in In-between. In 2016, she co-choreographed with Willy Tsao and Shirley Lok for the acclaimed Contemporary Dance For Families - Journey to the West.

  • Shirley LOK
    >>

    Born in Shanghai, Shirley Lok graduated from The Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts in 2009, majoring in ballet. During her studies, she was awarded several scholarships. She has performed widely in Hong Kong and toured with various professional dance companies including Hong Kong Ballet. In 2007, she joined CCDC’s youth dance ensemble “WuDaoQinNian”, when her interest in modern dance was sprouted. She choreographed Besieged in In-between in 2014, and Contemporary Dance For Families - Journey to the West (co-choreographed with Willy Tsao and Peggy Lam) in 2016 and Generation Beta in 2019 Dancers' Homework. She joined CCDC in 2010. 

  • Christy Poinsettia MA
    >>

    Born in Hong Kong, Christy Poinsettia Ma graduated from The Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts, majoring in contemporary dance. She joined Guangdong Modern Dance Company in 2018. She has worked with well-known choreographers and performed in a range of dance performances including Point One, Sumeru, Hemispheres and Spring Tide. During her study, she received varies scholarships and performed at dance festivals including ImPulsTanz, American Dance Festival, Beijing Dance Festival. Recent choreography includes Catch/Entropy/22 in the academy and In The Amorphous Beings (co-choreography) is premiered in Georgetown Festival 2017. Christy joined CCDC in 2019.


  • Natalie MAK
    >>

    Natalie Mak graduated from The Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts in 2012 majoring in Chinese dance. During her study, she received several scholarships and also toured overseas with the Academy. She has worked with a number of emerging choreographers and arts organisations such as Hong Kong Dance Company and Unlock Dancing Plaza, performing in a range of dance productions prior to joining CCDC in 2014. She presented her choreography Wandering Stone in 2016 Dancers’ Homework.

  • Jacko NG*
    >>
    Born in Hong Kong, Jacko Ng is studying at The Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts, majoring in contemporary dance. He has worked with renowned choreographers and he was awarded Gifted Youth Dance Programme Scholarship, WuDaoQingNian Scholarship, Wong Cho Lam Scholarship and Financial Assistance to Educational Exchange and Student Led Projects. Jacko joined CCDC as a dancer trainee in 2019.

  • Maggie SHEN
    >>
    Maggie Shen graduated from Chinese Traditional Dance Department of Guangdong Dance School, Dance Department of Beijing Normal University and Dance Research Institute of Taipei National University of the Arts. She has participated in international dance competitions and won prizes including Imaginary number which won the third prize of Seoul International Dance Competition, Dysphoria which entered the finals of The International Competition for Choreographers Hanover in Germany, Live in marginal which was selected for the Young Artists Platform of Dance and premiered in Beijing Tianqiao Performing Arts Center. Maggie joined CCDC in 2019.
  • Zelia TAN*
    >>
    Born in Hunan, Zelia Tan was awarded full scholarship by The Hong Kong Jockey Club and studied modern dance at The Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts.  She has worked with many outstanding choreographers. During 2015-2017, she  toured 9 countries, including Helsinki Festival in Finland and Centre National de la Danse in Paris.  Zelia joined CCDC as a dancer trainee in 2019.

  • Tseky TSE
    >>

    Tseky Tse was a dancer of CCDC’s youth dance ensemble “WuDaoQingNian”. Graduated from The Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts with a major in contemporary dance, he has performed in both ballet and contemporary dance productions. He received a scholarship from CCDC to participate in the Beijing Dance Festival in 2012. He also has won several dance competitions including the Silver Award in 2012 Hong Kong Open Solo Dance Competition and the Silver Award for his solo performance in Fragment and the Gold Award and the Best Performance Award for his choreography Get Lost in the 41st Open Dance Contest in 2013. He was a resident artist with Beyond Dance Theatre prior to joining CCDC in 2014. He presented his choreographic work Scar Wound in 2016 Dancers’ Homework.

  • Yve YU
    >>
    Born in Hunan, Yve Yu entered the Secondary School of Beijing Dance Academy to study classical ballet at the age of 8 and began training at Beijing Dance Academy for Contemporary Dance in 2013. Yu was invited to perform at arts festivals with internationally renowned dance companies, including Martha Graham Dance Company and Merce Cunningham Dance Company. He was chosen to represent the class to participate in several dance competitions at home and abroad including KIMDC and Five Provinces in North China Dance Competition, from which he also won prizes. He joined CCDC in 2017.
  • Tianyu ZHU
    >>
    Zhu Tianyu graduated from Guangxi Arts University Dance College in 2012, majoring in modern dance. He continued studying postgraduate degree and graduated in 2015. During his study, he has participated in lots of dance competitions and performances including China Dance Lotus Award and ASEAN Arts Festival. He has worked with Good Dance Centre (Guangxi) and performed in numerous dance showcases including in Korean Busan International Dance Festival and Beijing Dance Festival. Tianyu joined CCDC in 2019.
 
Sign Up
ENews and Special Offers



Interested in : Performances / events
Dance Courses

 
 
Follow CCDC
Follow Dance Centre

See Full Contact Information   >>

舞蹈團 / 藝術家 / 舞者
  • 陳俊瑋
    >>
    生於香港,2012年畢業於香港演藝學院,主修現代舞。在學期間曾多次獲取奬學金及代表學院到外地演出。曾與多名新晉編舞家和藝術團體合作,積極參與不同的舞蹈表演。編舞作品有《舞人習作2016》之〈陌〉、《舞人習作2017》之〈奧羅拉〉、《舞人習作2019》之〈橘慾城市〉、東邊舞蹈團《炫創者》中的〈Unequal〉、曾於北京舞蹈雙週上演的《始至》、獲邀到城大藝術節2015及第五屆詩巫國際舞蹈節演出的長篇作品《不曾/忘記》。陳俊瑋分別於2012及2014年加入CCDC。
  • 陳藝潔
    >>
    2008年考進廣州市藝術學校中國舞專業,修習中國古典舞及中國民族民間舞。2014年加入廣東現代舞團。在團期間曾與多位藝術家及團體合作。曾參與《臨池舞墨》、《須彌芥子》、《小羽的氣球》、《那一刻,我們陌路相逢》、《我們何時進入了當代》、《鹽焗鶴》及《本初》。2019年加入CCDC。

  • 賀敏
    >>
    曾為廣東現代舞團舞者,曾與多名資深編舞及藝術團體合作,也曾隨團參與世界各地的藝術節,包括布里斯本國際藝術節、德國柏林中國之夜代表中國文化部演出、愛丁堡藝穗節等。曾出演過數十部舞蹈劇碼。編舞作品包括《以夢為馬》、《失禁》、《28》、《痕》。2016年憑藉雙人舞《本初》曾獲邀到三城經濟聯盟2016奧克蘭峰會及第十一屆全國舞蹈優秀節目展演。2019年加入CCDC。

     

  • 柯志輝
    >>

    2010畢業於香港演藝學院舞蹈學院,主修當代舞,及後到台灣深造,畢業於國立臺北藝術大學舞蹈研究所。曾於不加鎖舞踊館任駐團藝術家及林文中舞團任專業舞者。曾參與著名編舞家作品,包括張曉雄教授作品《拉赫馬尼諾夫隨想》、楊銘隆作品《無名》、荷蘭編舞家Heather Myers 作品《Prospect》等,近年亦開始編創自己的作品,包括有《匿名者》、《V》、《身體之後》及《Finding Uncertain》等。2017年加入CCDC。

  • 鄺彥璋
    >>
  • 黎家寳
    >>
    黎家寳2008年畢業於香港演藝學院,當了一年自由舞者後,加入廣東現代舞團成為全職舞者。五年間,參與著名編舞的作品無數,包括劉琦的《臨池》以及桑吉加的《火柴人》,另外她創作了如《1+1隻螞蟻》、《X - 85213》等作品。2015年加入CCDC。
  • 林詠茵
    >>
    林詠茵生於香港,畢業於香港演藝學院舞蹈學院現代舞系,曾參與城市當代舞蹈團獎學金計劃班、CCDC青年舞團「年青的天空」及「舞蹈青年」,亦曾參與多個專業舞團的演出。林氏就讀演藝學院期間,曾獲頒多個獎學金,並多次代表學院赴海外演出。2007年畢業後加入CCDC成為全職舞者。聯合編舞作品包括《開張》及《過去、現在、將來》;2014年於《動靜》發表個人編舞作品〈木.目〉,又於2016年與藝術總監曹誠淵及舞者樂知靄合編合家歡當代舞蹈劇場《西遊記》。
  • 樂知靄
    >>

    樂知靄生於上海,2009年畢業於香港演藝學院,主修芭蕾舞。在學期間多次獲頒獎學金,並隨多個專業舞團於香港及海外演出,包括香港芭蕾舞團《羅密歐與茱麗葉》及《吉賽爾》北京巡演。2007年參與CCDC青年舞團「舞蹈青年」,繼而對現代舞產生濃厚興趣。編舞作品包括:2014年於《動靜》首編〈囹.圄〉、2016年與藝術總監曹誠淵及舞者林詠茵合編合家歡當代舞蹈劇場《西遊記》及最新編創作品《舞人習作2019》之〈人形研究所〉。樂氏於2010年加入CCDC成為全職舞者。

  • 馬汶萱
    >>
    生於香港,畢業於香港演藝學院,主修現代舞 。2018年加入廣東現代舞團,曾與多位編舞家合作並參與演出《本初》、《須彌芥子》、《源移》、《潮速》等等。曾獲獎學金到外地參加舞蹈節,包括與奧地利著名國際舞蹈節ImPulsTanz、美國舞蹈節、北京舞蹈雙週等。編舞作品《天圓地方》,更獲得喬治市藝術節和香港演藝學院的資助在馬來西亞檳城演出。2019年加入CCDC
  • 麥琬兒
    >>

    2012年畢業於香港演藝學院,主修中國舞。在學期間曾多次獲取奬學金及代表學院到外地演出。過住曾以自由身舞者及駐團藝術家的身份與多位編舞家及藝術團體合作,包括香港舞蹈團及不加鎖舞踊館等。2014年加入CCDC為全職舞者,並曾於《舞人習作2016》發表編舞作品〈被扔到世上的石頭〉。

  • 吳卓烽*
    >>
    生於香港,現為香港演藝學院四年級生,主修現代舞。在學期間亦曾與知名編舞家合作,並獲得「青年精英舞蹈課程獎學金」,「舞蹈青年獎學金」,「王祖藍獎學金」及「教育交流及學生領導項目經濟援助計劃」。2019以實習舞者身份加入CCDC。

  • 沈盈盈
    >>
    畢業於廣東舞蹈學校中國舞系、北京師範大學舞蹈系和國立臺北藝術大學舞蹈研究所。曾多次參加國際舞蹈大賽,編舞作品包括《虛數》獲韓國首爾國際舞蹈大賽三等獎,《躁動》獲選德國漢諾威國際編舞大賽決賽,《邊緣形態》入選培青計畫並於北京天橋藝術中心首演。2019年加入CCDC。
  • 譚之卓*
    >>
    生於湖南,獲香港演藝學院賽馬會全額獎學金在港留學,主修現代舞。曾與多位編舞家合作。2015-2017期間到過九個國家演出及深造,包括芬蘭赫爾辛基藝術節和法國舞蹈中心等等。2019以實習舞者身份加入CCDC。

  • 謝甲賢
    >>

    謝甲賢曾參與城市當化舞蹈團青年舞團「舞蹈青年」。2014年畢業於香港演藝學院,主修現代舞,同年加入CCDC成為全職舞者。在學期間曾參與多個校內芭蕾舞及當代舞製作,並積極參與編舞工作。2012年獲頒城市當代舞蹈團獎學金參與北京舞蹈雙週1曾為舞界限舞蹈團駐場藝術家。謝氏近期編舞作品有《舞人習作2016》之〈月殤台〉。

  • 朱天宇
    >>
    2012年畢業於廣西藝術學院舞蹈學院,主修現代舞。及後原校升讀碩士研究生,2015年畢業。在學期間多次代表學校參加各類舞蹈比賽及演出,包括「中國舞蹈荷花獎」、「東盟藝術節」等等。 亦曾與廣西谷舞點典舞蹈中心合作,參演多作品並受邀參加韓國釜山國際舞蹈節北京舞蹈雙週」等2019年加入CCDC
 
加入通訊名單
收取我們的最新消息



欲收的資訊: 演出及節目資訊
課程資訊

 
 
追蹤舞團動態
追蹤舞蹈中心動態

聯絡舞團  >>